05.11.2011., subota

PIPING REPAIR - PIPING


Piping Repair - Cracked Screen Repair



Piping Repair





piping repair






    piping
  • (used of heat) extremely; "the casserole was piping hot"

  • a thin strip of covered cord used to edge hems

  • (of a voice or sound) High-pitched

  • (of a time) Peaceful; characterized by the playing of pipes

  • pipe: a long tube made of metal or plastic that is used to carry water or oil or gas etc.





    repair
  • restore by replacing a part or putting together what is torn or broken; "She repaired her TV set"; "Repair my shoes please"

  • Fix or mend (a thing suffering from damage or a fault)

  • Make good (such damage) by fixing or repairing it

  • Put right (a damaged relationship or unwelcome situation)

  • the act of putting something in working order again

  • a formal way of referring to the condition of something; "the building was in good repair"











1/2" Pipe Repair Clamp




1/2





This winter it got so cold the pipe that leads outside to my brand new spigot froze and split. The instructions on the spigot outside said to be sure the hose was unattached and guess what? I left it attached, so it froze. My aunt told me these kits work like a charm, so that's what I'm going to try to see if it works.

Welp - I installed this and it works like a charm. I can hardly believe it. I was already gathering together my tube cutter, flux and Bernzomatic!











Old Pipe




Old Pipe





The guy replacing the pipe only made two cuts. The side closest to the camera on the left piece was how it broke naturally.









piping repair







Related topics:

repair credit yourself

laptop battery repair

dent paintless repair

temporary roof repairs

accutron repairs

how to repair a steering wheel

cheap computer repair service

plastic radiator repair

chimney repair costs




- 00:16 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #